• GAME NEWS
    CONAN EXILES
    24/7 News

Updated news, announcements, patches and game related news for EVERY game we track.

Friday Dev Stream: Volcano Day
Live Broadcast: Remember folks, we're streaming again on Friday, and if you've set your watch you'll notice that it's Volcano Day. That's right, we're heading up to The Frozen North to venture into the Exiled Lands' massive volcano. Join us on Friday, at 5pm CEST / 11am ET / 8am PT on twitch.tv/funcom or mixer.com/funcom! We'll see you then, exiles.

TestLive Patch Notes (26.04.2018)
Got a fresh TestLive patch, hot off the press! We'll get this onto Live as soon as possible. Thank you everyone for your continued reports. I can't say it enough!!

AI
Both thralls and NPCs can now regenerate health over time
Archer NPCs now switch to melee weapons if pressed into melee
Bugfixing
Fixed cinematic intro text cut-off in several languages
Fixed a potential crash i[...]

Friday Dev Stream: It's Volcano Day


Remember folks, we're streaming against on Friday, and if you've set your watch you'll notice that it's Volcano Day. That's right, we're heading up to The Frozen North to venture into the Exiled Lands' massive volcano.

Join us on Friday, at 5pm CEST / 11am ET / 8am PT on twitch.tv/funcom or mixer.com/funcom!

We'll see you then, exiles.